top of page

Record Label: One Little Indian Im

Album Tracks

1. Human Behaviour
2. Crying
3. Venus As a Boy
4. There's More to Life Than This
5. Like Someone in Love
6. Big Time Sensuality
7. One Day
8. Aeroplane
9. Come to Me
10. Violently Happy
11. The Anchor Song

Bjork - LP Debut

SKU: LP_INT_0608
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3-19 dias úteis

bottom of page