top of page

edição lançada em 2023 limitado na cor roxa.





1. Oops!...I Did It Again
2. Stronger
3. Don't Go Knockin' on My Door
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know
6. What U See (Is What U Get)
7. Lucky
8. One Kiss from You
9. Where Are You Now
10. Can't Make You Love Me
11. When Your Eyes Say It
12. Dear Diary

Britney Spears - LP Oops!...I Did It Again Limitado Roxo Vinil

SKU: LP_INT_0897
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 12 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page