versão exclusiva da loja Target com 2 faixas bônus.



1. Artifact/The Turn

2. Broken Pieces Shine

3. The Game Is Over

4. Yeah Right

5. Feeding The Dark

6. Wasted On You

7. Better Without You

8. Use My Voice

9. Take Cover

10. Far From Heaven

11. Part Of Me

12. Blind Belief

Bonus Tracks:

Cruel Summer (Live from Home)

The Chain (From Gears 5)

Evanescence - CD The Bitter Truth (Target Exclusive)

SKU: CD_INT_0136
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3-29 dias úteis