top of page

Winner of the 2004 Mercury Music Prize, Franz Ferdinand's debut album was an instant hit. The Glasgow four-piece channelled throwback art-rock through an early noughties Britpop-revival prism. A must listen. A1. Jacqueline A2. Tell Her Tonight A3. Take Me Out A4. The Dark Of The Matinée A5. Auf Achse B1. Cheating On You B2. This Fire B3. Darts Of Pleasure B4. Michael B5. Come On Home B6. 40'



1 Jacqueline

2 Tell Her Tonight

3 Take Me Out

4 The Dark Of The Matinée

5 Auf Achse

6 Cheating On You

7 This Fire

8 Darts Of Pleasure

9 Michael

10 Come On Home

11 40'

Franz Ferdinand - LP 20th Anniversary Edition Vinil Exclusivo

SKU: LP_INT_1208
  • Prazo de entrega 3-9 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page