top of page



A1 More More More 4:40

A2 Love At First Sight 3:57

A3 Can't Get You Out Of My Head 3:49

A4 Fever 3:30

A5 Give It To Me 2:48

A6 Fragile 3:44

B1 Come Into My World 4:30

B2 In Your Eyes 3:18

B3 Dancefloor 3:23

B4 Love Affair 3:47

B5 Your Love 3:47

B6 Burning Up 3:59

Kylie Minogue - LP Fever (20th Anniversary Edition) Vinil

SKU: LP_INT_0695
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3-19 dias úteis

bottom of page