top of page

Disc One


1. Cruel World

2. Ultraviolence



3. Shades Of Cool

4. Brooklyn Baby

5. West Coast


Disc Two


1. Sad Girl

2. Pretty When You Cry

3. Money Power Glory



4. Fucked My Way Up To The Top

5. Old Money

6. The Other Woman

Lana Del Rey - 2x LP Ultraviolence Alternate Artwork Limitado

SKU: LP_INT_0922
R$679,90 Preço normal
R$429,90Preço promocional
  • 3-9 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page