Vinil duplo limitdo na cor azul ciano do U2 do álbum Songs of Experience.



Lista de faixas

A1 Love Is All We Have Left  
A2 Lights Of Home  
A3 You're The Best Thing About Me  
A4 Get Out Of Your Own Way  
A5 American Soul  
B1 Summer Of Love  
B2 Red Flag Day  
B3 The Showman (Little More Better)  
B4 The Little Things That Give You Away  
C1 Landlady  
C2 The Blackout  
C3 Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way  
C4 13 (There Is A Light)  
D1 Ordinary Love (Extraordinary mix)  
D2 Book Of Your Heart  
D3 Lights Of Home (St Peter's String Version)

U2 ‎– 2x LP Songs Of Experience Azul Ciano