top of page

BANKS enters previously uncharted territory through the musician’s highly anticipated fourth studio album, Serpentina. Complete with 13 tracks that explore new sounds, lyrics, visuals and more, and features the hit singles "The Devil" and "Skinnydipped." Includes alternative album artwork. Available in Urban Outfitters exclusive cream vinyl, limited to just 5000 copies. 2022, Her Name is Banks, Inc.



1. Misunderstood

2. Meteorite

3. F*** Love

4. Deadend

5. Holding Back

6. The Devil

7. Skinnydipped

8. Burn

9. Birds By the Sea

10. Spirit (feat. Samoht)

11. Anything 4 U

12. Unleavable

13. I Still Love You

BANKS - LP Serpentina Vinil Limitado

SKU: LP_INT_0849
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 19 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page