top of page

Versão limitada em disco duplo clear pela Urban Outfitters.




Side 1

1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee

2. O Come All Ye Faithful

3. Let There Be Peace

4. Little Drummer Boy


Side 2

1. Sweet Baby Jesus

2. Hallelujah

3. O Holy Night



Side 1

1. Mary, Did You Know?

2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

3. Away In A Manger

4. Silent Night


Side 2

1. Favorite Time Of Year

2. All Is Well

3. Let There Be Peace/Something In The Water [LIVE From HBO Max's MY GIFT: A Christmas Special From Carrie Underwood]

Carrie Underwood - 2x LP My Gift (Special Edition) Vinil

SKU: LP_INT_0642
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 19 dias úteis

bottom of page