top of page



1 Aurora


2 Let Me Down Easy


3 Kill You to Try


4 Two Against Three


5 Look at Us Now (Honeycomb)


6 Regret Me






7 You Were Gone


8 More Fun to Miss


9 Please


10 The River


11 No Words


12 Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Acoustic Demo)






13 Regret Me


14 Let Me Down Easy (Acoustic Demo)


15 The River (Acoustic Demo)


16 Look at Us Now (Honeycomb) [Live from Soldier Field - 1977]


17 Look Me In The Eye (Live from Diamond Head Festival - 1975) - The Dunne Brothers feat. Daisy Jones


18 The River (feat. Simone Jackson) [Live from Soldier Field - 1977]






19 Ooh La La (Cassette Singalong)


20 Aurora (Live from SNL)


21 It Was Always You - Daisy Jones


22 Flip The Switch (Eddie's Version) - The Dunne Brothers


23 Susie Q (Live) - The Dunne Brothers


24 Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) - Maren Morris & Marcus Mumford


25 Let Me Down Easy - Demi Lovato

Daisy Jones & The Six - 2x LP Aurora (Super Deluxe Verde Vinil)

SKU: LP_INT_1206
  • Prazo de entrega 3-9 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page