top of page

Disco exclusivo da loja Urban Outfitters em vinil dourado.



1. Burning Heart

2. Everyone Else Is Just Noise

3. Here's to Moving on

4. The Better of Me

5. Southbound and Sinking

6. Sleep in

7. Me and Mine

8. Sunshine State

9. Pain Free in Three Chords

10. Young

11. All the Truth That I Can Tell

Dashboard Confessional - LP All The Truth That I Can Tell Limitado Vinil

SKU: LP_INT_0771
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 19 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page