top of page

The second studio album from American singer Jessica Simpson. Pressed on a limited run of 3000 units. Available on Urban Outfitters exclusive translucent green vinyl. 2001, Sony Music Entertainment.



1. Irresistible

2. A Little Bit

3. Forever In Your Eyes

4. There You Were

5. What's It Gonna Be

6. When You Told Me You Loved Me

7. Hot Like Fire

8. Imagination

9. To Fall In Love Again

10. For Your Love

11. I Never

12. His Eyes Is On The Sparrow

Jessica Simpson - LP Irresistible Vinil Limitado

SKU: LP_INT_0855
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 19 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page