top of page

The holiday album from Jessica Simpson featuring the classic tracks "Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow" and "Baby, It’s Cold Outside." Available on Urban Outfitters exclusive red vinyl. 2022, Sony Music Entertainment.



1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

3. Baby, It's Cold Outside

4. O Holy Night

5. The Little Drummer Boy

6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

7. What Child Is This

8. What Christmas Means To Me

9. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)

10. It's Christmas Time Again

11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Jessica Simpson - LP Rejoyce: The Christmas Limitado Vinil Vermelho

SKU: LP_INT_0830
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 19 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page