top of page

The debut studio album from American singer Jessica Simpson. Pressed on a limited run of 3000 units. Available on Urban Outfitters exclusive opaque pink vinyl. 1999, Sony Music Entertainment.



1. I Wanna Love You Forever

2. I Think I'm In Love With You

3. Where You Are

4. Final Heartbreak

5. Woman In Me

6. I've Got My Eyes On You

7. Betcha She Don't Love You

8. My Wonderful

9. Sweet Kisses

10. Your Faith In Me

11. Heart Of Innocence

12. You Don't Know What Love Is

Jessica Simpson - LP Sweet Kisses Vinil Limitado

SKU: LP_INT_0856
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 19 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page