top of page

Originally released in 2014, Kero Kero Bonito’s debut mixtape, Intro Bonito, was a monumental success in the underground hyperpop scene bubbling up throughout the band’s hometown of South London. Available here on hot pink vinyl. 2023, Polyvinyl Record Co.



1. Bonito Intro

2. Intro Bonito

3. Sick Beat

4. My Party

5. Cat Vs. Dog

6. Kero Kero Bonito

7. GBSV71400017 - Babies (Are So Strange)

8. Bonito Jingle

9. Homework

10. Pocket Crocodile

11. Cat Vs. Dog

12. Park Song

13. Let's Go to the Forest

14. Small Town

15. I'd Rather Sleep

Kero Kero Bonito - LP Intro Bonito Vinil Rosa

SKU: LP_INT_1010
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 9 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page