top of page


1. White Dress
2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
5. Wild At Heart
6. Dark But Just A Game
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8. Yosemite
9. Breaking Up Slowly
10. Dance Till We Die
11. For Free

Lana Del Rey - CD Chemtrails Over the Country Club [HMV Exclusive]

SKU: CD_INT_0080
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3-29 dias úteis

bottom of page