top of page




1. Confessions Of A Broken Heart (Daughter To Father)

2. Black Hole

3. I Live For The Day

4. I Want You To Want Me

5. My Innocence

6. A Little More Personal

7. If It's Alright

8. If You Were Me

9. Fastlane

10. Edge Of Seventeen

11. Who Loves You

12. A Beautiful Life

Lindsay Lohan - LP A Little More Personal Vinil

SKU: LP_INT_1139
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 9 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page