top of page


LP limitado da loja HMV com disco clear com efeito splatter



1. Break Up Song
2. Holiday
3. Sweet Melody
4. Confetti
5. Happiness
6. Not a Pop Song
7. Nothing But My Feelings
8. Gloves Up
9. A Mess (Happy For You)
10. My Love Won't Let You Down
11. Rendezvous
12. If You Want My Love
13. Breathe

Little Mix - LP Limitado Confetti Splatter Vinil

SKU: LP_INT_0158
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3-29 dias úteis

bottom of page