top of page

THE EXORCIST Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

180 Gram Vomit Colored Vinyl

Re-Mastered From The Original Master Tapes

Deluxe Old Style Gatefold Jackets with Soft Touch Coating

12”x12” Booklet

Exclusive Liner Notes by Director William Friedkin

New Art by Phantom City Creative


Track List:

Side A

1. Iraq

2. Georgetown / Tubular Bells

3. Five Pieces For Orchestra

4. Polymorphia

Side B

5. String Quartet (1960)

6. Windharp

7. Night Of The Electric Insects

8. Kanon For Orchestra And Tape

9. Tubular Bells

10. Fantasea For Strings


LP The Exorcist Original Score Limited Vomit Green Vinil

SKU: LP_INT_0753
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 19 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page