top of page

A return to form, while also being something entirely new, the tenth studio album from alt-pop duo Tegan and Sara, Crybaby is available on Urban Outfitters exclusive strawberry vinyl, limited to just 3000 copies. 2022, Mom+Pop.



1. I Can't Grow Up

2. All I Wanted

3. F****** Up What Matters

4. Yellow

5. Smoking Weed Alone

6. Faded Like A Feeling

7. I'm Okay

8. Pretty S***** Time

9. Under My Control

10. This Ain't Going Well

11. Sometimes I See Stars

12. Whatever That Was

Tegan And Sara - LP Crybaby Vinil Limitado

SKU: LP_INT_1177
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 9 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page