top of page

Flower Boy (Limited Edition Bumble Bee Translucent Yellow Colored Vinyl 2LP)


A1 Foreword 3:13

A2 Where This Flower Blooms 3:14

A3 Sometimes... 0:36

A4 See You Again 3:00

B1 Who Dat Boy 3:24

B2 Pothole 3:56

B3 Garden Shed 3:43

C1 Boredom 5:20

C2 I Ain't Got Time! 3:26

C3 911 / Mr. Lonely 4:15

D1 Droppin' Seeds 1:00

D2 November 3:45

D3 Glitter 3:44

D4 Enjoy Right Now, Today 3:55


Tyler The Creator - 2x LP Flower Boy Vinil Bumble Bee

SKU: LP_INT_1108
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 9 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page