top of page

Zendaya’s self-titled album featuring the hit track "Replay." Available on Urban Outfitters exclusive clear red vinyl, limited to just 5000 copies. 2022, Hollywood Records.



Side 1

1. Replay

2. Fireflies

3. Butterflies

4. Putcha Body Down

5. Heaven Lost an Angel

6. Cry for Love


Side 2

1. Only When You're Close

2. Bottle You Up

3. Scared

4. Love You Forever

5. My Baby

Zendaya - LP Zendaya Vinil Limitado Vermelho

SKU: LP_INT_0853
  • Prazo de Entrega: 3 - 9 dias úteis a depender do método de envio escolhido no checkout

bottom of page